Ray Booty Trophy

The 2018 Ray Booty Trophy is going to be competed for in a TimeTrial on Sunday 29th July. The TT is a 2 laps of Windley Circuit run as a club Time trial.

Start 10 am Near Puss in Boots pub.

After the event we intend to stop for refreshments at the Puss in Boots.

Last modified onWednesday, 06 June 2018 10:39
More in this category: 80th Anniversary Ride »
Login to post comments
back to top
United Kingdom Bookmaker CBETTING claim Coral Bonus from link.